Blog Update: Summer Break

Where have I been? Well, I’ve been on a bit of a break. Self-imposed and necessary. The summer has been busy and I needed to give my brain a break.

I’ve gained new-found respect for serious bloggers who work to maintain a fresh blog. And I say “work” intentionally, because it is.

Anyway, I’m back and hoping to maintain some consistency with the blog. My plan is to focus a bit more on my work projects, chronicle what I’m learning, what’s working, what’s not. Some really interesting work is coming out of my office these days and I think it’s worth sharing. I’ll dive into it a bit more in my next post.

Leave a Reply

