The Black Hole

I’ve been away. Quite a while has passed since I’ve posted; I’ve been busy having another baby and with general family life. I’ve thought about getting back to blogging here from time to time, but energy levels have been low and personal and professional life have been keeping me preoccupied.

However, in my mind I never really left blogging during my hiatus. What I mean is, countless times I’d come across something that piqued my interest and I’d begin, quite uncounsciously, composing a blog post in my mind about it. At first it was subtle. But after a while I recognized what I was actually doing, and my conscious mind would think “hey, this is a good item to explore in the blog.” Still, distractions kept me away from actually posting. But, here I am. I think the tide of ideas and curiosity has risen enough to propel me back to the keyboard. Let’s see where it leads.

Leave a Reply

